si ulaanbaatar 20th birthday 

Saturday 24th  October 2020

15:00 - 16:00 PM GMT+8 (Ulaanbaatar)

17:00 - 18:00 PM AEST 

9:00 - 10:00 AM CET

Contact siulaanbaatar@siswp.org for more information.

Link is Gotomeeting - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/903367933


Access code:903-367-933
Australia: +61290917603
Malaysia: +60377244060
New Zealand:+6499132226

Event Properties

Event Date 24-10-2020 (12:00 - 12:00)