Register Now to the Soroptimist International Exploring The Soroptimist Road To Equality Webinar.

Date: 20th August 2020

SI Webinar 20th August 2020

 

Webinar Detail: ‘Exploring the Soroptimist Road to Equality’!


Date: 20 August 2020

Time: 10:00 am PDT / 6:00 pm BST, 7 pm CEST

Join us on 20 August 2020, for the first in a wonderful new series of webinars from Soroptimist International. In the first of the series we will share details of the 2019-2021 SI Presidents Appeal, ‘The Road to Equality’, and how COVID-19 is impacting women and girls, many who were already vulnerable, together with insight into current projects underway, and information regarding how members and clubs can take action, and support the appeal, becoming advocates for change!

 

PLEASE REGISTER IN ADVANCE FOR THIS MEETING AT: HTTPS://ZOOM.US/MEETING/REGISTER/TJAPFUMVRJSVETIAQAKWWN9YIGECUPVXDVQU

 

FOLLOWING REGISTRATION, YOU WILL RECEIVE A CONFIRMATION EMAIL CONTAINING YOUR UNIQUE INFORMATION ON JOINING THE MEETING.

 

Webinar times for your convenience: 10:00 AM Vancouver; 13:00 PM Philadelphia; 18:00 PM London; 19:00 PM Geneva ; 20:00 PM Nairobi ; 21st August 03:00 AM Sydney *

More information: https://www.soroptimistinternational.org/exploring-the-soroptimist-road-to-equality/